Last Viewed
Bewaard
Hasselt Store
Gouverneur Verwilghensingel 2b
Hasselt 3500
Vind ons op:
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Nieuwe MINI's
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Tweedehands
Beschikbaar
Niet beschikbaar
Service
Ma - Vr 09:00 - 18:00
Za 10:00 - 16:00
Zo Gesloten
Feestdag Gesloten

mini.

Contact & team :

verkoop.

Maandag - Vrijdag : 9u - 18u 

Zaterdag : 10u - 16u

Zondag en feestdagen : Gesloten

    

dam Image

Store manager

Hilde De Keyser
Tel: 011 30 35 30 
Fax: 011 30 35 35
E-Mail: Hilde.De-Keyser@hasseltstore.net.MINI.be 

    

    

dam Image

MINI Ambassadeur

David Vleugels

Tel: 011 30 35 30 - 0489 77 58 55

Fax: 011 30 35 35

E-Mail: David.Vleugels@hasseltstore.net.MINI.be

dam Image

MINI ambassadrice

Sarah Van Laer
Tel: 011 30 35 32 - 0474 41 57 99
Fax: 011 30 35 35
E-Mail: Sarah.Van-Laer@hasseltstore.net.MINI.be 

dam Image

Product Genius

Tomas Bergmans
Tel: 011 30 35 30
Fax: 011 30 35 35
E-Mail: Tomas.Bergmans@hasseltstore.net.MINI.be

dam Image

Marketing Coördinator

Evelien Heyligen
Tel: 011 21 15 10
Fax: 011 30 35 35
E-Mail: Evelien.Heyligen@vanosch.net.BMW.be

    

    

dam Image

Fleet manager

Jorg Radoux
Tel: 0475 77 96 33
Fax: 011 30 35 35
E-Mail: Jorg.Radoux@hasseltstore.net.MINI.be

dam Image

Fleet manager

Sofie Timermans
Tel: 0486 55 68 84
Fax: 011 30 35 35
E-Mail: Sofie.Timmermans@vanosch.net.bmw.be